Scheduled webinars
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Languages

  • English

Are you an innovator using CATIA V5, 3DEXPERIENCE or JT, and in need of new methods to improve processes?

Do you see potential for making improvements which currently cannot be achieved with an out of the box model (e.g. automate your specific processes, bring in new functionality or own your calculations)?

Join the webinar to discover how our experience with CATIA CAA, Automation and Knowledgeware can help you to achieve your goals to enhance productivity and usability.

Webinar highlights:

  • Overview of technologies to customize CATIA and 3DEXPERIENCE as well as improving JT processes
  • Example projects
  • TECHNIA skills and project setup

Who should attend?

  • CAD key end users
  • IT individuals responsible for CAD
  • Engineering department managers

Register and book your place today.

 

 

Date: August 27th 2020

Time: 09:00 CET* / 07:00 GMT / 02:00 ET

17:00 CET* / 15:00 GMT / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 ET

*Please note that the time stated above is in Central European Time. 

Check what time this will be in your local region before registering your attendance.

Presented by
Arnd Feye
Arnd Feye
Product Manager, TECHNIA