What challenges do you currently face when maintaining and operating your 3DEXPERIENCE platform?

In our latest webinar from the TECHNIA Software Webinar Series, hosts Susanna Sundblad and Claude Tsarafidy will evaluate in 3 detailed subject areas:

  • Current Challenges
  • Platform Intelligence offeringWhat is it? & How can this application add value to my organisation?
  • Investment Efficiency

 

Webinar Agenda / Highlights

    • Challenges in understanding usage behaviours and patterns
    • How does the TECHNIA Platform Intelligence offering add value?
    • How to detect problems before business and user acceptance is affected
    • How can TECHNIA support you achieving a sustainable and robust system operation?

 

Platform and Application Value

  • Proactively detect problems before business and user acceptance is affected
  • Constantly knowing the health of your system to guarantee availability and smooth operations
  • Take control over the platform maintenance with efficiency and by small means

 

Investment Efficiency

  • Understand how the platform is used and spend effort where it brings the most value

 

Register and book your place today as limited spaces are available.

 

Date: March 25th 2020

Time: 10:00 AM CET* / 09:00 AM GMT / 04:00 AM ET

17:00PM CET* / 16:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM ET /  09:00 AM PT

*Please note that the time stated above is in Central European Time. 

Check what time this will be in your local region before registering your attendance.